Meet the Team

When Supreme was formed, the company employed only one man – our founder Mr. GS Chadha. We’ve developed a strong team to help us succeed, and are committed to providing you with a first-class service.

Now, decades later and still under the guidance of the Chadha family, Supreme has grown to employ dozens of talented and committed professionals. From the directors who decide upon our company’s direction, through to the expert account managers and the hard-working warehouse staff, every member of our team is dedicated to ensuring that you receive a professional, reliable service.

When Supreme was formed, the company employed only one man – our founder Mr. GS Chadha. We’ve developed a strong team to help us succeed, and are committed to providing you with a first-class service.

Now, decades later and still under the guidance of the Chadha family, Supreme has grown to employ dozens of talented and committed professionals. From the directors who decide upon our company’s direction, through to the expert account managers and the hard-working warehouse staff, every member of our team is dedicated to ensuring that you receive a professional, reliable service.

Sandy Chadha
Sandy ChadhaCEO
amy.chalmers@supreme.co.uk
 
 
Suzanne Smith
Suzanne SmithChief Financial Officer
suzanne.smith@supreme.co.uk
 Employee Since 2020
 
Andrew Beaumont
Andrew BeaumontCommercial Director
  0161 786 0112
andrew.beaumont@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 1991
David Neilson
David NeilsonLighting Product Manager
0161 786 0134
david.neilson@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2012
Dean Lee
Dean LeeHead of Digital/E-commerce
0161 413 3599
dean.lee@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2018
James Williams
James WilliamsGeneral Manager of Health & Wellness
james.williams@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2022
 
Luc Badain
Luc BadainSales Director
luc.badain@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2023
 
Mike Holliday
Mike HollidayVaping Divisional Lead
0161 786 0122
mike.holliday@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2013
Scott Kenna
Scott KennaHead of Export Sales
0161 786 0147
scott.kenna@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 1998
Bernie McManus
Bernie McManusSales Executive

 
 
 
Danica Jones
Danica JonesLighting Sales Manager
07887 641 939
danica.jones@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2020
David O'Donovan
David O'DonovanSales Account Manager
0161 519 1621
david.odonovan@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2014
Gary Morris
Gary MorrisSales Account Manager
0161 786 0146
gary.morris@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2010
Jonny Epstein
Jonny EpsteinBusiness Development Manager

 
 
 
Marina Seymour
Marina SeymourSales Account Manager
0161 786 0148
marina.seymour@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2008
Nick Hemming
Nick HemmingSales Account Manager
0161 413 3581
nick.hemming@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2018
Pal Singh
Pal SinghSales Account Manager
07969 537 268
pal.singh@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2016
Peter Gaffney
Peter GaffneySales Account Manager
0161 786 0149
peter.gaffney@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2005
Sarah Crook
Sarah CrookGeneral Manager

 
 
 
Gabi Medeikyte
Gabi MedeikyteSales Support
0161 519 1621
gabi.medeikyte@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2016
Hazel Rowland
Hazel RowlandSales Support Manager
0161 786 8335
hazel.rowland@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2017
Julita Lizak
Julita LizakSales Support
0161 519 6451
julita.lizak@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2015
Klaudia Hesketh
Klaudia HeskethSales Support
0161 419 3557
klaudia.hesketh@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2016
Klaudyna Juraszek
Klaudyna JuraszekSales Support
0161 413 3585
klaudyna.juraszek@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2017
Paulina Lipska
Paulina LipskaExport Sales Support
0161 786 8333
paulina.lipska@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2015
Poppy Taylor
Poppy TaylorSales Support Administrator

 
  Employee Since 2023
Michelle Joy
Michelle JoySales Support
Employee Since 2023
Amy Chalmers
Amy ChalmersHead of People
amy.chalmers@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2011
 
Daniel Greenwood
Daniel GreenwoodHR Co-ordinator
0161 519 6442
daniel.greenwood@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2022
Gemma Shepherd
Gemma ShepherdHR
gemma.shepherd@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2022
 
Hayley Couper
Hayley CouperHR Officer
0161 786 0125
hayley.couper@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2011
Kevin Curry
Kevin CurryGeneral Counsel
0161 786 0111
kevin.curry@supreme.co.uk
 
Will Faulkner
Will FaulknerIT Manager
0161 786 8320
will@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2019
Andrew Farley
Andrew FarleyIT Support
0161 413 3568
andrew.farlew@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2020
Thomas Clare
Thomas ClareIT Support
thomas.clare@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2023
 
Claire Smith
Claire SmithAssistant Buyer
0161 519 6378
claire.smith@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2021
Nicola Lonsdale
Nicola LonsdaleBuying Assistant
0161 786 8334
nicola.lonsdale@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2015
Mike Rea
Mike ReaHead of Supply Chain
0161 519 6386
mike.rea@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2022
Alisha Johnson
Alisha JohnsonFinance Assistant
0161 519 6438
alisha.johnson@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2022
Cally-Anne Hill
Cally-Anne HillFinance Manager
0161 786 0120
callyanne.hill@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2011
Dan Clinch
Dan ClinchFinance Controller
0161 786 0123
dan.clinch@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2004
Dominika Jackson
Dominika JacksonCredit Controller
0161 519 1612
dominika.jackson@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2017
Fiona McLean
Fiona McLeanHead of Finance
fiona.mclean@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2023
 
Kenzo John
Kenzo JohnVN Financial Controller
kenzo.john@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2023
 
Liban Kulan
Liban KulanCredit Controller
liban.kulan@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2023
 
Wendy Murphy
Wendy MurphyPurchase Ledger Supervisor
0161 786 0129
wendy.murphy@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2019
Bethan Daniels
Bethan DanielsHead of B2B Ecommerce Operations
bethan.daniels@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2017
 
Coren Buckley
Coren BuckleyB2B Marketing Executive
0161 519 1615
coren.buckley@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2021
Esaa Patel
Esaa PatelB2B E-commerce & Marketing Assistant
esaa.patel@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2023
 
Kathryn Battrick
Kathryn BattrickHead of B2B International E-Commerce
kathryn.battrick@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2010
 
Susie Cutler
Susie CutlerB2B E-Commerce & Marketing Executive
0161 519 6449
susie.cutler@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2021
Sarah Crook
Sarah CrookGeneral Manager
0161 413 3574
sarah.crook@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2012
Bernie McManus
Bernie McManusSales Executive
0161 413 3559
bernie.mcmanus@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2000
Angelika Mandzelowska
Angelika MandzelowskaVaping Business Assistant
angelika@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2019
 
Antony Brame
Antony BrameProduction Floor Manager
antony.brame@vn-labs.com
Employee Since 2022
&nsbp;
Darren Ash
Darren AshFloor Manager
darren.ash@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2023
 
Gemma Prince
Gemma PrincePrivate Label Co-Ordinator
gemma.prince@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2022
 
Indre Plesikaite
Indre PlesikaiteVaping Purchasing & Planning Manager
indre.plesikaite@vn-labs.com
Employee Since 2017
 
Julia Krasnova
Julia KrasnovaAdministrative Assistant
julia.krasnova@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2023
 
Sheyla Panaro
Sheyla PanaroQuality Control Assistant
sheyla.panaro@vn-labs.com
Employee Since 2020
 
William Trevers
William TreversProduction Quality Control
william.trevers@vn-labs.com
Employee Since 2020
 
Ashli Thorne
Ashli ThorneGraphic Designer
ashli.thorne@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2017
 
Glenn Mullan
Glenn MullanMid-Senior Creative Artworker
glenn.mullan@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2023
 
Mark Atherton-Cox
Mark Atherton-CoxDesign Technician
0161 786 0144
mark.atherton-cox@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2014
Mike Caslin
Mike CaslinDesign Team Lead
0161 786 8336
mike.caslin@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2021
Adam Nutsey
Adam NutseyCustomer Care
0161 413 3574
adam.nutsey@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2019
Alex Ben-Nathan
Alex Ben-NathanE-Commerce Account Manager
0161 786 8324
alex.nathan@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2018
Amy Parkinson
Amy ParkinsonE-Commerce Account Manager
amy.parkinson@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2023
 
Anthony Summersgill
Anthony SummersgillOperations Controller
0161 786 0142
anthony.summersgill@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2008
Ian Mcloughlin
Ian McloughlinWarehouse Lead
0161 786 0132
ian.mcloughlin@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2009
Jade Kinder
Jade KinderGraphic Designer
jade.kinder@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2018
 
Shauna Leebetter
Shauna LeebetterDigital Marketing Specialist
shauna.leebetter@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2021
 
Tamara Cousins
Tamara CousinsCustomer Care
0161 519 1617
tamara.cousins@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2014
Trevor Clarke
Trevor ClarkeAmazon & eBay Account Manager
trevor.clarke@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2019
 
Adrian Alara
Adrian AlaraCreative Artworker
adrian.alara@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2022
 
Beatrix Hajdu
Beatrix HajduAdministrator
0161 413 3583
beatrix.hajdu@vn-labs.com
Employee Since 2017
Elliott Schofield
Elliott SchofieldCommercial & Operations Manager
0161 786 0148
elliott.schofield@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2012
Margarita Georgieva
Margarita GeorgievaHW Senior - Assistant Floor Manager
Employee Since 2018
margarita.georgieva@supreme.co.uk
 
Matthew Durkin
Matthew DurkinNPD Manager
matthew.durkin@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2021
 
Parminder Singh
Parminder SinghNPD Manager
0161 519 1624
parminder.singh@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2017
William Casson
William CassonProcurement Manager
william.casson@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2022
 
William Smith
William SmithDemand & Purchasing Planner
Employee Since 2023
 
 
Jamileh Ezzati
Jamileh EzzatiHealth & Safety Manager
07788 915 828
jamileh.ezzati@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2021
Jake Hesketh
Jake HeskethWarehouse Freight Co-Ordinator
0161 786 8338
jake.hesketh@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2013
Marcin Rechemtiuk
Marcin RechemtiukStock Control - Goods In
0161 413 3565
marcin.rechemtiuk@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2008
Paul Tilley
Paul TilleyWarehouse Supervisor
0161 786 0126
paul.tilley@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2004
Pawel Wojnowski
Pawel WojnowskiWMS Controller
0161 786 8332
pawel.wojnowski@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2011
Shane Alder
Shane AlderStock Control Manager
0161 786 0128
hane.alder@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 1996
Steve Willis
Steve WillisLocal Sales Manager
0161 872 5151
steve.willis@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 1995
Wayne Jones
Wayne JonesWarehouse Manager
0161 786 0127
wayne.jones@supreme.co.uk
Employee Since 2002
Katarzyna Stojek
Katarzyna StojekWarehouse Administrator
Employee Since 2021