The Supreme Imports Team

When Supreme Imports was formed, the company employed only one man – our founder Mr. GS Chadha.

Now, decades later and still under the guidance of the Chadha family, Supreme Imports has grown to employ dozens of talented and committed professionals. From the directors who decide upon our company’s direction, through to the expert account managers and the hard-working warehouse staff, every member of our team is dedicated to ensuring that you receive a professional, reliable service.

Our continued success is the result of the hard work and expertise of our team. If you have the skill and dedication to join us, make sure that you keep an eye on our recruitment page.

Managing Director
(PA) amy.chalmers@supreme.co.uk

Sandy Chadha
Managing Director

✉ amy.chalmers@supreme.co.uk

Finance Director
clinch@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0116

Mike Clinch
Finance Director

✉ clinch@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0116

Untitled design (66)

Suzanne Smith
Chief Financial Officer

✉ suzanne.smith@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 519 6450

andrew_beaumont_372x499-1

Andrew Beaumont
Commercial Director

✉ andrew.beaumont@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0112

Untitled design (65)

Darren Bogacki
Sports Nutrition Product Manager

✉ darren.bogacki@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 519 1623

David-e1519045449116

David Neilson
Lighting Product Manager

✉ david.neilson@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0134

VapeNation Trading Director
michael.holliday@supreme.co.uk
0161 872 5151

Mike Holliday
VapeNation Trading Director

✉ michael.holliday@supreme.co.uk

Lighting Product Manager
stephen,pickering@supreme.co.uk
07799 748 646

Stephen Pickering
Light Fittings Product Manager

✉ stephen.pickering@supreme.co.uk
☏ 07799 748 646

Head of Sales - Nutrition
dan.clark@supreme.co.uk

Dan Clark
Head of Sports Nutrition Sales

✉ dan.clark@supreme.co.uk
☏ 07759 106 959

National Sales Manager
gary.morris@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0146

Gary Morris
Sales Account Manager

✉ gary.morris@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0146

Account Manager
nick.hemming@supreme.co.uk
0161 413 3581

Nick Hemming
Sales Account Manager

✉ nick.hemming@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 413 3581

LED Hut Account Manager
raphael.dogon@supreme.co.uk
0161 519 1618

Raphael Dogon
Sales Account Manager

✉ raphael.dogon@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 519 1618

Untitled design (65)

David Thornley
International Business Development

✉ david.thornley@supreme.co.uk

Untitled design (65)

Ian Homewood
Sales Account Manager

✉ ian.homewood@supreme.co.uk
☏ 07788 915 809

Sales Manager
pal.singh@supreme.co.uk
07969 537268

Pal Singh
Sales Account Manager

✉ pal.singh@supreme.co.uk
☏ 07969 537 268

International Sales Manager
scott.kenna@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0147

Scott Kenna
International Account Manager

✉ scott.kenna@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0147

LED Hut Account Manager
david.odonovan@supreme.co.uk
0161 519 1621

David O’Donovan
Sales Account Manager

✉ david.odonovan@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 519 1621

Brand Sales Support
marina.seymour@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0148

Marina Seymour
Sales Account Manager

✉ marina.seymour@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0148

Untitled design (65)

Parminder Singh
Sales Account Manager

✉ parminder.singh2@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 519 1624

Untitled design (65)

Steve Davies
Sales Account Manager

✉ steve.davies@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 876 0148

Sales Representative
elliott.schofield@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0148

Elliott Schofield
Sales Account Manager

✉ elliott.schofield@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0148

National Account Manager
mike.sweeney@supreme.co.uk
0161 872 5151

Mike Sweeney
Sales Account Manager

✉ mike.sweeney@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 872 5151

Sales Account Manager
peter.gaffney@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0149

Peter Gaffney
Sales Account Manager

✉ peter.gaffney@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0149

LED Hut Account Manager
tawanda.kafesu@supreme.co.uk
0161 413 3575

Tawanda Kafesu
Sales Account Manager

✉ tawanda.kafesu@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 413 3575

Sales Support
gabi.medeikyte@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0133

Gabi Medeikyte
Sales Support

✉ gabi.medeikyte@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0133

Stock Management Analyst
klaudia.stolinska@supreme.co.uk
0161 413 3557

Klaudia Stolinska
Sales Support

✉ klaudia.stolinska@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 419 3557

Sales Support Manager
hazel.hill@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 8335

Hazel Hill
Sales Support Manager

✉ hazel.hill@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 8335

Sales Support klaudyna.juraszek@supreme.co.uk
0161 413 3585

Klaudyna Juraszek
Sales Support

✉ klaudyna.juraszek@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 413 3585

Sales Support Supervisor
marcela.matcas@supreme.co.uk
0161 413 3560

Marcela Matcas
Sales Support

✉ marcela.matcas@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 413 3560

Electrical Wholesale Support
michelle.joy@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0114

Michelle Joy
Sales Support

✉ michelle.joy@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0114

Untitled design (66)

Julita Lizak
Export Sales Support

✉ julita.lizak@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 519 6451

Export Sales Support
paulina.lipska@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 8333

Paulina Lipska
Export Sales Support

✉ paulina.lipska@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 8333

Digital Marketing
alex.nathan@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 8324

Alex Ben-Nathan
Digital Marketing [B2C]

✉ alex.nathan@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 8324

Untitled design (65)

David Jones
Web Developer [B2C]

✉ david.jones@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 413 3589

Customer Care
kirstie.hill@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0153

Kirstie Hill
Customer Care [B2C]

✉ kirstie.hill@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0153

Online Merchandiser
amy.parkinson@supreme.co.uk
0161 519 1613

Amy Parkinson
Online Merchandiser [B2C]

✉ amy.parkinson@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 519 1613

Head of Digital
dean.lee@supreme.co.uk
0161 413 3599

Dean Lee
eCommerce Manager [B2C]

✉ dean.lee@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 413 3599

Untitled design (66)

Tamara Cousins
Customer Care [B2C]

✉ tamara.cousins@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 519 1617

Operations Controller
anthony.summersgill@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0142

Anthony Summersgill
Operations Controller [B2C]

anthony.summersgill@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0142

Customer Care
ian.mcloughin@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0132

Ian Mcloughlin
Customer Care [B2C]

✉ ian.mcloughlin@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0132

Amazon & eBay Account Manager (Vaping)
trevor.clarke@supreme.co.uk

Trevor Clarke
Amazon & eBay Account Manager [B2C]

✉ trevor.clarke@supreme.co.uk

B2B eCommerce
bethan.winner@supreme.co.uk
0161 413 3596

Bethan Winner
eCommerce Manager [B2B]

✉ bethan.winner@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 413 3596

Untitled design (65)

Jonathan Birse
eCommerce Executive [B2B]

✉ jonathan.birse@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 519 6449

Customer Care
zoe.stephenson@supreme.co.uk
0161 413 3567

Zoe Stephenson
Customer Care [B2C]

✉ zoe.stephenson@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 413 3567

Group Buyer
jonathan.smith@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0111

Jonathan Smith
Group Buyer

✉ jonathan.smith@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0111

Group Buyer
kathryn.battrick@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0138

Kathryn Battrick
Group Buyer

✉ kathryn.battrick@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0138

Buying Assistant
nicola.lonsdale@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 8334

Nicola Lonsdale
Buying Assistant

✉ nicola.lonsdale@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 8334

Graphic Designer
ashli.thorne@supreme.co.uk
0161 413 3588

Ashli Thorne
Graphic Designer

✉ ashli.thorne@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 413 3588

Lead Graphic Designer
steve.hulton@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 8336

Steve Hulton
Lead Graphic Designer

✉ steve.hulton@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 8336

Graphic Designer
jade.kinder@supreme.co.uk

Jade Kinder
Graphic Designer

✉ jade.kinder@supreme.co.uk

Senior Designer
mark.atherton-cox@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0144

Mark Atherton-Cox
Senior Graphic Designer

✉ mark.atherton-cox@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0144

Graphic Designer
meriton.bujupi@supreme.co.uk
0161 413 3559

Meriton Bujupi
Graphic Designer

✉ meriton.bujupi@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 413 3559

Warehouse Systems Manager
anthony.barber@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0135

Anthony Barber
Warehouse Systems Manager

✉ anthony.barber@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0135

Warehouse Shift Manager
paul.tilley@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0126

Paul Tilley
Warehouse Shift Manager

✉ paul.tilley@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0126

Warehouse Operations Manager
wayne.jones@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0127

Wayne Jones
Warehouse Operation Manager

✉ wayne.jones@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0127

Warehouse Administrator
jake.hesketh@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 8338

Jake Hesketh
Warehouse Administrator

✉ jake.hesketh@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 8338

Warehouse Operative
pawel.wojnowski@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 8332

Pawel Wojnowski
Warehouse Operative

✉ pawel.wojnowski@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 8332

Office Administrator
liliana.socha@supreme.co.uk
0161 413 3591

Liliana Socha
Warehouse Administrator

✉ liliana.socha@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 413 3591

Stock Control Manager
shane.alder@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0128

Shane Alder
Stock Control Manager

✉ shane.alder@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0128

Warehouse Operative
marcin.rechemtiuk@supreme.co.uk
0161 413 3565

Marcin Rechemtiuk
Warehouse Operative

✉ marcin.rechemtiuk@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 413 3565

Steve Willis

Steve Willis
Local Sales Manager

✉ steve.willis@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 872 5151

Finance Manager
callyann.hill@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0120

Cally-Anne Hill
Finance Manager

✉ callyanne.hill@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0120

Financial Controller
dan.clinch@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0123

Dan Clinch
Finance Controller

✉ dan.clinch@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0123

Accounts Assistant
nazalene.damani@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 8325

Nazalene Damani
Accounts Assistant

✉ nazalene.damani@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 8325

Accounts Assistant
wendy.murphy@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0129

Wendy Murphy
Accounts Assistant

✉ wendy.murphy@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0129

PA to Sandy Chadha
amy.chalmers@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0115

Amy Chalmers
PA to Sandy Chadha

✉ amy.chalmers@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0115

Stock Analyst
miguel.almaraz@supreme.co.uk
0161 519 1610

Miguel Almaraz
Stock Analyst 

✉ miguel.almaraz@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 519 1610

HR Officer
hayley.couper@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0125

Hayley Couper
HR Officer

✉ hayley.couper@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0125

Business Assistant sam.brothers@supreme.co.uk
0161 786 0144

Sam Brothers
Vaping Business Assistant

✉ sam.brothers@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0144

Office Administrator
dominika.blaszczyk@supreme.co.uk
0161 519 1612

Dominika Blaszczyk
Office Administrator 

dominika.blaszczyk@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 519 1612

Karen Hindle

Karen Howarth
Vaping Business Assistant

✉ karen.howarth@supreme.co.uk
☏ 0161 786 0144